Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2017-06-24 with Krafty Kuts tracklist / playlist

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2017-06-24 with Krafty Kuts tracklist:
Joe Goddard & Valentina – Gabriel (Soulwax Remix) [Greco-Roman]
Josh Taylor & Justin Jay – Pussy Pop [Emerald City]
Temples – Born Into The Sunset (Lindstrom & Prins Thomas Remix) [Heavenly Recordings]
RY X – Beacon – Fluida Edit [white]
Strandluch – Dreamland [white]
Redlight – City Jams [Hot Haus Recs]
Sly‐One – Air Punching [Lobster Boy]
Krafty Kuts & Dynamite MC – Quake [CENTRAL STATION RECORDS]
The Beat – Ranking Full Stop [sire]
Major Force – Return of the Original Artform [Not On Label (Bootifull Bounty Series)]
Roy Ayers – Searching [Polydor Limited]
COEO – 1981 [toy tonics]
Tiefschwarz & Ruede Hagelstein & Julien Quentin – Forrest [souvenir music]
Phil Kieran – Realities Forgotten (Mathew Herbert’s Remembering Dub) [white]
Cero39 – Calentana [big in japan]
AyOwA – Fri [Music For Dreams.]
Hercules and Love Affair – Omnion (feat. Sharon Van Etten)
KAAP – Sunset Vertigo [Something Happening Somewhere]
The Sabres of Paradise – Smokebelch II (Beatless Mix)

Comments are closed.