Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2017-05-06 with Lee Burridge tracklist / playlist

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2017-05-06 with Lee Burridge tracklist:
Scope – 8 Track [Large Records]
Kenny “Dope” Gonzalez & Roland Clark – Talk Dirty (Original Mix) [strictly rhythm]
Ost & Kjex – Dirty Mind. (Seven Davis Jnr Doves remix) (feat. Mung) [Crosstown Rebels]
Hard Ton – Queer Nation [Luv Shack Records]
Sound Factory – Understand This Groove (Original Dub) [Logic Records]
Mason – Rhino [Defected Records]
Joris Voorn – Iran The Zoo (Digital Version) [green]
Lee Burridge & Lost Desert – Loopyness [All Day I Dream]
Sei A – Exit (original mix) [White]
Acid Pauli – Nana [Pampa Records]
Lost Desert & Amari – Hunter [White]
Maya Jane Coles – Cherry Bomb [white]
Izo FitzRoy – Skyline (Ambassadeurs remix) [Jalapeno Records]
Shy Luv – Time [Black Butter]
Franc Moody – Got The Light [JUICEBOX MUSIC]
Sebastopol – Manethon (Privacy Remix) [Correspondant]
Money Mark – Push The Button [Universal-Island Records Limited]
Mongrels – You Dig Raps (Morriachi remix) [white]
Benjamin Muñoz – In The Coming Months [Push & Run]
Mount Kimbie – We Go Home Together (feat. James Blake) [Warp]
David Kitt – Leave Me Making (Radio Edit) [All City]
The Cure – The Drowning Man [fiction]
Russian Linesman – Lonesome Road [Loki Recordings]
Penguin Cafe – Ricercar [Erased Tapes]

Comments are closed.