Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2017-01-07 with DJ Hell

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2017-01-07 with DJ Hell tracklist:
Nubian Mindz – Somebody Else (Cavern of Anti-Matter Remix) [Phuture Shock Musik] Josh Caffe & The Subs – Revolution (Aerea Negrot Remix) [Batty Bass] Rowee & Thomas Gandey – Earth To You [rebellion] Kim Ann Foxman – E 4 Energy [Firehouse Records] Andrea Oliva – Right Now [Kaluki Music] Chic – I Want Your Love (Siege re-Rub) [white] Midland – Final Credits [Classic Music Company] Illyus & Barrientos – Touch My Mind [Glasgow Underground] Psycatron – Pimp Convention [Bad Life] DJ Hell – I Want U (Martin Mitaske) [Gigolo Music Ltd] Brothers Grimm – Exodus [The Lion Awakes] (Luke Vibert Remix) [Sneaker Social Club] Ogris Debris – Lazer Gun (original) [The Enigma Corporation] Jun Kimata – Two Billion Light-Years Of Silence [Forbidden Colours] The Allergies – You Wouldn’t Know [jalapeno records] Model 86 – WHAT YOU GONE DØ? [white] GLOWINTHEDARK – 7 Billion = 1 [Sonar Kollektiv] L’Orange – Easily [Not On Label] Brian Eno – Reflection [warp]

Follow by Email