Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-12-03 with Deetron

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-12-03 with Deetron tracklist:
LNR – Work It To The Bone [Kool Kat] Toydrum & Frank Wiedemann – God Song [Skint Records] Cassius & Pharrell Williams & Cat Power – GO UP [POLYDOR] Illyus & Barrientos – Touch My Mind (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground] La Fleur – Flowerhead (2016 rework) [Power Plant Records] Bimas – Feeling Good (Original Mix) [Divergent (Media Records)] Jack n Jerk – Acid Gadaffi [hot creations] 808 State – 808080808 [ztt] Deetron – Endless [Character] Wbeeza – Spektral [MUSIC IS LOVE] Rhythim Is Rhythim – Kaos [Jack Trax] Moody – It’s 2 Late 4 U And Me [KDJ] Code 3 – CODE OF ACID (CODE OF ACID MIX) [International Latin House Records] Banco de Gaia – Warp and Weft (continuum remix) [DISCO GECKO] Tim Burgess – Love Is (Sonic Boom 77 Mix) [O Genesis] The Stone Roses – I Am The Resurrection (Jon Carter Remix) [Silvertone Records] Soul II Soul – Happiness [10 Records] DJ Madd – Trenchtown Techno [Cosmic Bridge] Poté – Fire For Fire [The Full Hundred] De La Soul – Jenifa Taught Me (Derwin’s Revenge) [Big Life] Sylvan Esso – Kick Jump Twist
Rob Shields – Trust [yen] Catching Flies – Daymarks (Original Mix) [indigo soul records] Dave Stewart – Lily Was Here (Orbital Space Lab Mix) (feat. Candy Dulfer) [Anxious Records] Kidnap Kid – Brokenhearted (Applebottom Remix) [Birds That Fly]

Follow by Email