Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-11-26 with Erick Morillo

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-11-26 with Erick Morillo tracklist:
The Chemical Brothers & The Flaming Lips – The Golden Path (Ewan Pearson Remix) [Virgin] Femme – Fever Boy (Lindstrøm Remix) [Tape Music] Vitalic – Waiting For The Stars (feat. David Shaw)
Captain Torkive – Flying Saucers [Ponzo Records] Phil Gerus – Detective From Kamakura [True Romance] Kuo Climax – Missin’ You [Emerald City] Fold – Mill’s Theme [On Loop] Dimitri Nakov & BVision – El Dorado [Sudbeat Music] Dinky – Slowly (Radio Slave Remix Version 1) [Crosstownrebels] Stil & Bense – Bossfight [WePLAY] Audion – Mouth to Mouth (Riva Starr Remix) [Spectral Sound] Ali Love – Emperor (feat. Kali) [Crosstown Rebels] Erick Morillo – Thunder and Lighting (feat. Eli & Fur) [Subliminal] Pachanga Boys – Time [HIPPIE DANCE] Dusky – Swansea (feat. Gary Numan) [17 Steps] Coen – Ululu (Aero Manyelo Cigar Mix) [coen] Hang Syem – Frontier J (Denham Audio Remix) [Black Beacon Sound] Kiko King & creativemaze – Wolves [MESANIC MUSIC] 79.5 – Terrorize My Heart (Disco Dub) [Big Crown Records] Mr. Dan – I’m Gone (feat. Guilty Simpson)
Thalab – Two Sails [Juicebox Recordings.] Froth – Contact [Wichita Recordings] Fila Brazillia – Mermaids [Pork Recordings] Olive – A Boy That I Like [not on label]