Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-10-08 with Rival Consoles

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-10-08 with Rival Consoles tracklist:
Think Tank – Hack One (The Internet Worm Mix) [Hakatak Records] Traits – North Shore [IN.TOTO] Ben Pest – Werd Clock [I Love Acid] Altern 8 – Frequency (Luke Vibert Remix) [Network/Blech] Outboxx – Rumours (Original Mix) (feat. Naomi Jeremy) [Hypercolour] Shadow Child x Ashworth – London to Cambridge [Food Music] Boston Bun – Get Into It (feat. Loreen) [Ed Banger Records / Ministry of Sound] Eats Everything – Rita’s E [EDIBLE] Sleeperhold – Out Ya Face [High Tide Recordings] Compuphonic – Dolce [white] Rival Consoles – Pattern of the North [Erased Tapes] Lukid – Fall Apart [Werk Discs] Todd Terje – Strandbar [Olsen] Nils Frahm – Them [Erased Tapes Records] Emika – Forever (Trastler Remix) [Emika Records] Michael Mayer & Joe Goddard – For You [!K7] DJ Shadow – Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt (Salva Remix) [Island Records] Bonzai – I Did [Columbia] Anchorsong – Butterflies [tru thoughts] BADBADNOTGOOD – In Your Eyes (feat. Charlotte Day Wilson) [Innovative Leisure] The Elder Statesman – Trans-Alpine Express
Euanwhosarmy – For Nothing (clean) (feat. Lyndsey Lupe) [False Idols] Lost Midas – Nebula (feat. Rachel Geller) [tru thoughts] Coldcut – Only Heaven (feat. Roots Manuva) [ninja tune] Broken Social Scene – Our faces split the coast in half [City Slang] Barnaby Carter – Basti [Project: Mooncircle] Be Yōkai – Facefist [Space Hardware]

Follow by Email