Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-08-13 with Holy F***

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-08-13 with Holy F*** tracklist:
CJ Bolland – Sugar Is Sweeter (Armand’s Drum ‘n’ Bass Mix) [Internal] Italoboyz – Junior Junior [Spilt Milk Recordings] Djuma Soundsystem – Parga (Hanne & Lore Remix)
Mad in Paris – You’re Wrong [Upon Access] Alison Spong – Iron Infusion (Ibiza Mix) [Cosmopolitan Flavour] Leftwing & Kody – Metron
Alan Fitzpatrick – We Do What We Want [We Are The Brave] M.A.N.D.Y. – Jupiter [Get Physical Music] Radiohead – Exit Music (Khen’s Private Bootleg) [Not On Label (Khen Self-released)] Wink – Shoelaces (Original Mix) [Boyznoize Records] UNKLE – Cowboys Or Indians (Radio Edit) (feat. Elliott Power, Mink & Ysée)
Holy F*** – Shivering [Innovative Leisure Records] Bombers – Shake
Can – Vitamin C [Spoon Records] Sun Ra Arkestra – Angels and Demons At Play [Strut] Jacob Korn – The Happening [Uncanny Valley] Wants – Alpaca [Boom Ting] DJ Wool – Dad’s Not Shakey [Dither Down Records] Gonjasufi – Vinaigrette
Vesa-Matti Kivioja – Mutantur [Ljudverket] Rain Dog – My Hands Make Shapes [Project:Mooncircle] Alexis Taylor – Repair Man [MOSHI MOSHI]

Follow by Email