Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-07-02 with Afterlife

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-07-02 with Afterlife tracklist:
The Stone Roses – Made of Stone (808 State Mix) [Silvertone Records] Jon of the Pleased Wimmin – Heels [fetch records] Juliche Hernandez – Hanstag [white] Eli Escobar – Up All Night Pt 2 [Classic Music Company] Trevino – Casino [Aus Music] Eliphino – Isabella Road [Joy In Repetition] GruuvElement’s – Surprise [white] Hooverphonic – Badaboum (Alle Farben Remix) [Sony Music Entertainment Netherlands B.V.] Cabinet Of Millionaires – Satan’s Horses [Chocolate Fireguard] T.B. Arthur – Psychedelic Relics – A1 [(312)] Rudy – Transformation [white] One Track Brain – Dirtfishing [no real value] Fucu – Rocker [Pxnk Lxrzrd] PBR Streetgang – In The Turret (Craig Richards Remix) [Ship To Shore] A – Monkey Butter (feat. ERLIFE) [Subatomic UK] Mike Boorman – Formentera Fugitive [Secret Life Music] Napoleon – Moogie Wonderland [Secret Life Music] Coppé – Fly Me 2 The Mooooooon [Mango + Sweetrice Records] Keita Sano – Blue [Spring Theory] Tender Central – Wake Me Up [BOOM TING RECORDINGS] Flowdan – Curtain Call feat. Animai [Tru Thoughts] Model 86 – Mono [white] Tycho – Human Condition [Not On Label (Tycho Self-Released)] Kelpe – Dry Riser [Just This] Slowes – I Need You [white]