Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-06-25 with Norman Jay MBE

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-06-25 with Norman Jay MBE tracklist:
Choo Choo Project – Hazin’ + Phazin’ (Choo Choo vocal mix) [DEFECTED]
Infinity Ink – Full Capacity (original mix) [Different Recordings]
Kerb Staller – Doorwork [LEFTROOM]
New Tone – As one [Proof Recordings]
Monday Club – Let It Reign [OF UNSOUND MIND]
Max Chapman & Ellie Cocks – Taking Over (GW Harrison Remix) [Resonance Records]
Jaymo & Andy George – Just An Edit [Moda Black]
Patrick Topping – Taking Libz [Hot Creations]
Disclosure – Boss [PMR/Island]
Amato – The Labyrinth [CITITRAX]
Dusky – Ingrid is a Hybrid [17 Steps]
Vox Low – The Hunt [Correspondant]
Nesta & Silky Raven – Cedar Trees (Dub version) [Rebellion]
St. Germain – Pink Panther Theme [Sunday Best Recordings]
Bob Marley – Lively Up Yourself (edit) [Tuff Gong]
Sounds of Blackness – Optimistic [Perspective]
Archie Bell & The Drells – Where Will You Go When The Party Is Over [Philadelphia International Records]
Aphex Twin – CIRKLON3 [ Колхозная mix ] [warp]
Rival Consoles – Lone [Erased Tapes]
Subculture Sage – Gold [white]
Ceiling Demons – Sundays
Art of Noise – Robinson Crusoe [China Records]
Christine and the Queens – Tilted [Because Music]
Animat – Slip Into Gold [DISCO GECKO]

Comments are closed.