Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-06-11 with Samaris

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-06-11 with Samaris tracklist:
Cut Copy – Take me over ( Mylo remix ) [Modular Recordings] Fujiya & Miyagi – Serotonin Rushes [Impossible Objects of Desire] Metronomy – Old Skool (Fatima Yamaha Remix) [Because Music] Trentemøller – River In Me [SEN Music] Tiga – Always [white] Fallout – The Morning After (Purple Disco Machine Re-Work) [4th Floot] Wrangler – Theme From Wrangler [Daniel Miller mix] [MeneTune Records] Honey Dijon – Houze (Deetron Remix) (feat. Seven Davis Jr.) [Classic Music Company] monolift – Critical (Keeping’ On) [white] Audion – Zunk Synth [!K7] Customer – 13 [mobilee] NTEIBINT – Hide In (Ewan Pearson Remix) (feat. Stella) [Eskimo Recordings] Guy Andrews – In Autumn Arms (Max Cooper Remix) [houndstooth] Samaris – Black Lights [One Little Indian] A-WA – Habib Galbi [white] Opus III – It’s A Fine Day [PWL International] Nthng – Human [MÖRK] Poté – Katz [The Full Hundred] Mark Barrott – Brunch With Suki [International Feel] DJ Shadow – Bergschrund (feat. Nils Frahm)
Pedestrian – Torn Blue (Bastien Keb Remix) [DAMA DAMA] RY X – Deliverance (Eagles & Butterflies Remix) [white] Plaid – The Bee [warp] Coldcut – Autumn Leaves (Irresistible Force mix) [BMG, Arista]

Follow by Email