Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-05-28 An Evening with Mugwump

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-05-28 An Evening with Mugwump tracklist:
Gazelle Twin – Exorcize (Dave Clarke remix) [541]
Marcus Marr – Rocketship [DFA]
Adam Stacks – Loving You [Nightcolours]
Diskobeistet – Birkelunden (Vinny Villbass NYC Mix) [paper recordings]
Mr Tophat & Art Alfie – Skunk Silver [white]
Vessels – Are You Trending? [Different Recordings]
Maya Schenk – Naked [HENRI]
Spencer K & Matt Sassari – Isuly (Emanual Satie Remix) [dftd]
Charlotte De Witte – My Feeling (Coyu Remix) [Turbo Recordings]
Mark Fanciulli – Delirious (Original Mix) [Between 2 Points]
Vitalic – Film Noir [Correspondant]
Beyond the Wizard’s Sleeve – Creation – Psychemajik remix [Phantasy]
This So – It’s Operational (feat. Machine) [Eskimo Recordings]
Mugwump – After They Fall [Subfield]
It’s a Fine Line – The Delivery (extended vocal mix) (feat. Alex Kapranos) [kill the dj]
CEEYS – Rüber [1631 recordings]
Flash Atkins – Summer of Love (The Emperor Machine Mix) (feat. Sally Garozzo) [paper recordings]
Jodie Abacus – She’s In Love With The Weekend
Marlow – Watch Your Step feat. Capitol A [Sonar Kollektiv]
Air – La Femme D’Argent [SOURCE RECORDS]
Arthr – Context Unavailable [white]
Loose Meat – Human Motivation [Whipped Cream Records]

Comments are closed.