Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-04-30 with Sonny Fodera

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-04-30 with Sonny Fodera tracklist:
Sh*T Robot feat. Nancy Whang – Lose Control [DFA RECORDS] Jarreau Vandal – Small Talk [white] Amirali – Chromatic Dreams [Dark Matters] Yousef – Beg (Hot Since 82 Future Remix) [defected] Butane – Dancefloor Brethren [Alphahouse] Bebetta – Shimmy (German Brigante Mucho Toms Remix) [Monaberry] Kalyde – Pyro [No Idea’s Original] Sébastien Léger – Poseidon [Parquet Records] Spatial Awareness – The Healing Dust (Radio Edit) [Hottwerk Records] DJ Deeon vs. Lee Walker – Freak Like Me (Sonny Fodera Remix) [defected] Uptown Funk Empire – THE BOOGIE [Soulab] Maceo Plex – Under The Sheets [No.19 Music] Marcus Marr & Chet Faker – Birthday Card [detail records] Apollonia – Sona (Jovonn Berlin Remix) [Apollonia Music] Alien Alien – Uhura [Toy Tonics] Dimitri from Stoke on Trent – I Wanna Be Your Lobster [white] John Grant – Voodoo Doll (Satellites remix) [bella union] The Allergies – Blast off [Jalapeno Records] Arafat Brigande feat. King – Whereabouts [white] Justin Martin – Rabbit Hole (feat. Charlotte OC) [DIRTYBIRD] Gil Scott-Heron & Jamie xx – I’ll Take Care Of U [XL] Camara – Family Dinner Songs [Parachute Records] Parra for Cuva & Senoy – Ellajazz [Project: Mooncircle]