Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-04-01 with My Favorite Robot

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-04-01 with My Favorite Robot tracklist:
Adam F – Circles (Eats Everything Remix) [SECTION 5] Richy Ahmed – So Good [Hot Creations] My Favorite Robot – Cast (Timo Maas) [My Favourite Robot records] Tim Paris – Outback, Stones & Vinyl [My Favorite Robot Records] Anthony Rother – Red Light District (Short Edit) [Elektrolux] Suicide – Dream Baby Dream [island] 4th Measure Men & Sonny Fodera – Don’t Touch Me When I’m Dancing [Repopulate Mars] Rosario Galati & Yves Murasca – Carry On (Mika Olson Remix) [Déepalma Records] Magit Cacoon – Subterranean Fiction [white] Javier Orduña – Si Puedo [Nightcolours Recordings] Acid Mondays – Machette [La Vie En Rose] Ultramarine – British Summertime [Rough Trade] Explosions in the Sky – The Ecstatics [Bella Union] Gold Panda – In My Car
Deardrums – Theme From D2 [2MR] Kyle Evans & Matt Johnson – The Room (Original) [New City Sound Recordings] J:Kenzo – Skatta [Cosmic Bridge] Anchorsong – Expo [white] Gary Gritness – Preachin’ Some Tight Game [Hypercolour] Missy Elliott – Sock It To Me (Kaytranda Remix) [elektra] Saine – Prime Chops [Quartet Series] Affelaye – Whir [Bad Taste] Xols – Cold Heart Mountain (Skygaze remix) [Red Panda Music] Coldcut – Sound Mirrors [Ninja Tune] Your Friend – Come Back From It

Follow by Email