Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2015-09-05 An Evening with Scuba

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2015-09-05 An Evening with Scuba tracklist:
Ruffneck – Everybody Be Somebody (Original Vocal Radio Edit)
Eats Everything – Dancing (Again!)’ feat..Tiga vs Audion (Radio Edit) [Method White] Scuba – Too Strong (Nicole Moubader Remix)
Jungle Wonz – The Jungle
Shall Ocin – The Cliff
Maurizio – Domina (Carl Craig’s Mind Mix)
Inland Knights – I Think Of You [Drop Music] Benoit & Sergio – House With 500 Rooms (Radio Edit) [Leftroom Ltd] Pete Bones – Audiodrome [Red Ant] S’Express – Funky Killer (I Robots Reconstruction) [Needle Boss Records] ANOTR – Passin’ Me By [DFTD] Sia – Breathe Me
Jonny Faith – Le Sucre [Tru Thoughts] Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – The Right Stuff (Psychemagik Dub) [Ignition] Purple Disco Machine – L.O.V.E. [Defected] Alex Metric – Drum Machine [OWSLA] RA MU – Nightflight [Honey Glazed Records] Tim Deluxe – Love Is [Strictly Rhythm] Larry Gus – NP Complete [DFA] Tom Misch – Falafel [Beyond The Groove] Daniel Waples – Djansa
Sweet Little Band – Until It Sleeps
Vangoffey – Race Of Life [Distiller Records] When Pandas Attack – Good Night To Bite
Talvin Singh – Traveller (Kid Loco Mix)
Landside – Wasteland (Extrawelt Fidgety River Remix) [Just This] Gnoomes – Roadhouse (radio edit) [Rocket Recordings]

Follow by Email