NAYANA IZ – The Morning After Mix 2021-01-31 tracklist / playlist

NAYANA IZ – The Morning After Mix 2021-01-31 tracklist:
Nitin Sawhney – Homelands
Brenda Russell – In The Thick Of It
Aphex Twin – Alberto Balsalm
MED & Blu – Burgundy Whip (Instrumental)
Knxwledge – theykome&go
Nickelus F – I Ain’t Cried Yet
Budgie – Ipanema Angelica
João Gilberto – Tin Tin Por Tin Tin
Budgie – Confession 2
Beenie Man – Feel It Boy
(feat. Janet Jackson)
The Detroit Spinners – It’s A Shame
MF DOOM – Coriander
MF DOOM – Coca Leaf
2Pac & Digital Underground – I Get Around
Camp Lo – Swing
(feat. Ish Aka Butterfly)
A Tribe Called Quest – Electric Relaxation
ENNY – Peng Black Girls Remix
(feat. Jorja Smith)
Biig Piig – Sunny
Erykah Badu – The Healer
Esperanza Spalding – I Know You Know
Madvillain – All Caps
King Geedorah – Fastlane
(feat. Biolante)
Roy Ayers Ubiquity – Lifeline
Slum Village – Yes Yes (Remix)
A Tribe Called Quest – The Chase, Part II
Quasimoto – Planned Attack
Camp Lo – Sugar Streets
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Cataracts
Armani Caesar – Simply Done
(feat. Benny the Butcher)
Pa Salieu & BackRoad Gee – My Family
Bahamadia – Pep Talk
Camp Lo – Luchini Aka This Is It
Jazz S****** & Apani B. Fly & Fly – Move
Finn Foxell – Piece of Mind
(feat. Nayana IZ)
SWV – Rain
Homeshake – Faded
Machinedrum – Kane Train
(feat. Freddie Gibbs)
Nayana IZ – Growing Pains