Nathan Micay – Ambient Focus 2021-01-10 tracklist / playlist

Nathan Micay – Ambient Focus 2021-01-10 tracklist:
son.sine – mudita
Global Communication – 14:31
Stars of the Lid – Music for Twin Peaks Episode #30, Part 1
Vangelis – Abraham’s Theme
Kate Bush – Nocturn
Taylor Swift – invisible string
James Blake – I Only Know (What I Know Now)
Kath Bloom – Odyssey
Alabaster dePlume – Visit Croatia
Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross – Big Wide World
Adrianne Lenker – anything
Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross – Just Us
Khotin – Water Soaked In Forever
Telefon Tel Aviv – Fahrenheit Fair Enough
Nathan Micay – Don’t Speak to the Press (For My Love)
Julianna Barwick – Someway
Jóhann Jóhannsson – Forces of Attraction
Thomas Newman – Road To Perdition
Nathan Micay – LeafCutAngelicDepths
Nathan Micay – V
Nathan Micay – Harper’s Morning Pitch
Hiroshi Yoshimura – Sheep
Land of the Loops – Multi-Family Garage Sale (Bargain-Bin Mix)
Nathan Micay – Industry
Nathan Micay – End Credits (Let’s Go Make Some Money)

Follow by Email