NANCY – The Morning After Mix 2021-02-21 tracklist / playlist

NANCY – The Morning After Mix 2021-02-21 tracklist:
Daniel Johnston – Story Of An Artist
Robbie Basho – Blue Crystal Fire
Elliott Smith – Clementine
The Turtles – You Showed Me
Harry Nilsson – One
The Beatles – A Day In The Life
Sébastien Tellier – La Ritournelle
Aphex Twin – Avril 14th
Nick Drake – River Man
Ricky Nelson – Lonesome Town
Mr Twin Sister – Meet the Frownies
The Shangri‐Las – I Can Never Go Home Anymore
The Walker Brothers – The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore
Suicide – Dream Baby Dream
Bruce Springsteen – Born To Run
Sylvester – I Need Somebody To Love Tonight
Kraftwerk – Computer Love
Beach House – Myth
David Bowie – Warszawa
Beck – Volcano
The Pharcyde – Runnin’
A Tribe Called Quest – Electric Relaxation
Portishead – Biscuit
Frank Sinatra – It Was A Very Good Year
T. Rex – Cosmic Dancer
Todd Rundgren – I Saw The Light
David Bowie – Sound And Vision
Beck – Everybody’s Got to Learn Sometime

Follow by Email