Mykki Blanco – The Morning After Mix 2021-03-27 tracklist / playlist

Mykki Blanco – The Morning After Mix 2021-03-27 tracklist:
Falty & The Blancos – Johnny (unreleased)
Falty & The Blancos – Postcards From Nevada (unreleased)
Kate Bush – Symphony in Blue
Kali Uchis – Telepatía
Bill Withers – Lovely Day
Ashanti – Baby
Ariana Grande – needy
Al Stewart – Year Of The Cat
Olivia Newton‐John – Magic
Post Malone – White Iverson
Mykki Blanco & Jean Deaux – Loner
Gary Wright – Dream Weaver
Kanye West – Real Friends
Talking Heads – Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)
Lil Uzi Vert – Neon Guts (feat. Pharrell Williams)
Lana Del Rey – High By The Beach
Ariel Pink – Haunted Graffiti
Cat Stevens – Wild World
Rihanna – Same Ol’ Mistakes
Donovan – Hurdy Gurdy Man
Connan Mockasin – I’m The Man, That Will Find You
Robert Wyatt – At Last I Am Free
Solange – Stay Flo
Bee Gees – How Deep Is Your Love
Destiny’s Child – If
SZA – Hiiijack
Diana Ross – Love Hangover
Gwen Stefani – Cool
Yves Tumor – Kerosene!
Devendra Banhart – This is the Way
Joni Mitchell – Electricity
Mykki Blanco – Free Ride (instrumental excerpt)