Mura Masa – Residency 2018-07-27 tracklist / playlist

Mura Masa – Residency 2018-07-27 tracklist:
Yves Tumor – Noid [Warp] A$AP Rocky – Purity (feat. Frank Ocean) [RCA] Brandy – I Wanna Be Down (feat. Queen Latifah, YoYo & MC Lyte) [Atlantic] Smoke E. Digglera – If U Scared, Say U Scared [Bittersweet] Dean Blunt – Shook [Hyperdub] The 1975 – Love It If We Made It
Talking Heads – I’m Not In Love [Sire Records] Good Posture – Italy [Good Posture] Orbital – Halcyon [FFRR] Björk – Hyperballad [One Little Indian] Aphex Twin – To Cure A Weakling Child ( Contour Regard) [Warp] Witch Trials – Nucifora
Tirzah – Devotion (feat. Coby Sey) [Domino Recording Co]