Mura Masa – Residency 2018-06-29 tracklist / playlist

Mura Masa – Residency 2018-06-29 tracklist:
Mura Masa – Move Me (feat. Octavian) [Anchor Point]
Sikka Rhymes & D. John – Love Di People
Jammin Gerald – Pump On The Floor
A$AP Rocky – Brotha Man (feat. French Montana)
Cam’ron – Down And Out (feat. Kanye West & Syleena Johnson) [Rock A Fella]
Nodnol – Top Drawer (Pull It Up)
Puma Blue – Moon Undah Water [Blue Flowers Music]
Joy Division – Disorder [London Records 90 LTD]
COSHA – Sad Train Beat [Sony]
Tekno – Only One [Made Men Music Group]
Rosalía – Malamente [Sony]
Cashmere Cat – Wild Love (feat. The Weeknd & Francis and the Lights) [Mad Love]
Björk – Hidden Place [One Little Indian]
Joanna Newsom – The Book Of Right-On
Yves Tumor – Limerance [Pan]

Comments are closed.