Moxie – Residency 2015-08-14

Moxie – Residency 2015-08-14 tracklist:
Joey Negro – I Need Somebody Tonight (feat. Thelma Houston) (Joey Negro Club Mix) [Paradise Records]
Leon Vynehall – Of You [White Label]
A1 Bassline – All Night Long [Food Music]
Owiny Sigoma Band – Changaa Attack (Invisible Remix) [Brownswood]
Joy Orbison – A213 [Running Back]
Shan – Work It (Miami Mix) [Running Back]
Jamie xx – Loud Places (Tessela Remix) [Young Turks]
Martyn – EF40 [Dolly]
Cooly G – Booboo [Hyperdub]
The Maghreban – Now Easy [Zoot Records]
Tirzah – Make It Up (Club Edit) [Greco-Roman]
Mennie – Callin’ [Flashmob]
Julio Bashmore – Bark [Broadwalk Records]
Abra – Atoms [Awful Records]
ACP – Missing Watch [L.I.E.S]
Seven Davis Jr. – Good Vibes (feat. Julio Bashmore) [Ninja Tune]
Dan Shake – Buy Yourself Friends [Shake]

Comments are closed.