Monki 2018-08-27 final show tracklist / playlist

Monki 2018-08-27 final show tracklist:
Motor City Drum Ensemble – Raw Cuts #2
D Train – You’re The One For Me [Prelude Records] Sandy B – Make The World Go Round [D:vision Records] Marshall Jefferson – Move Your Body
Tom Trago – Use Me Again (And Again) [Rush Hour Recordings] Dan Hartman – Vertigo…Relight My Fire
Låpsley – Operator (DJ Koze Extended Disco Version) [XL Recordings] Todd Terje – Delorean Dynamite [Olsen] Daddy’s Favourite – I Feel Good Things For You
Afrika Bambaataa – Get Up and Dance
N‐Joi – Anthem
Weedyman – Nightime Fun
Joe Smooth – Promised Land [Demon Music Group Ltd] Gat Décor – Passion [Effective Records] Prince – Uptown Edit
Robert Clivillés – Set Me Free (Organ Mix) (feat. C+C Music Factory)
Patrick Topping – Be Sharp Say Nowt [Hot Creations] Next Phase – Piece of Mind
Marquis Hawkes – The Basement is Burning

Follow by Email