Monki 2018-07-23 Green Velvet Mix tracklist / playlist

Monki 2018-07-23 Green Velvet Mix tracklist:
Soft House Company – What You Need [Groove Culture]
Green Velvet & Riva Starr – Viniz Is 5 [Snatch!]
Paul Woolford – Hang Up Your Hang Ups
Christine and the Queens – Girlfriend (Palms Trax Remix)
CASSIMM & Marck Jamz – Samba [Glasgow Underground]
Joey Negro – Love Hangover [Z Records]
De La Swing – Dihue [Elrow]
Alex Virgo – Sexy Boy [&Friends]
Melé & Shovell – Pasilda [Defected]
The Deepshakerz – Bonita [XD]
Native Dub – Robot Space Disco ReRub [Unreleased]
Blaze – Lovelee Dae [4 To The Floor]
Kölsch & Tiga – Hal [Ipso]
Austin Ato – He Can Ride [Me Me Me]
The Juan MacLean – What Do You Feel Free About [DFA]
Honey Dijon & Tim K – Why (feat. Nomi Ruiz) [Classic Music Company]
Brame & Hamo – Limewire [Brame & Hamo]
Mason Maynard & Eli Brown – Jungle Cry [Relief]
Joeski – Life Changes [Relief Records]
Detlef – Deep Dip (feat. Dajaé) [Releif]
Riva Starr & Tiger Stripes – Sound of the Bettest [Truesoul]
Dense & Pika – Project Zeus [Kneaded Pains]
Michel de Hey – Enough Isn’t Enough [Relief]
Booman – God’s Got It [Relief Records]
Ross From Friends – Pale Blue Dot [Ninja Tune]
My Favourite Robot – Barricade
Kidnap – Ursa Minor
Maribou State – Turnmills [Counter Records]

Comments are closed.