Monki 2016-06-27 with Kalyde and Pedestrian

Monki 2016-06-27 with Kalyde and Pedestrian tracklist:
Mella Dee – Universal [DEXT Recordings] Monday Club – Let It Reign [Of Unsound Mind] Death Ray Shake – Cowbell [Astrx] Marquis Hawkes – I’m So Glad (Satisfied Mix) (feat. Jocelyn Brown) [Houndstooth] David Jackson – Download [Unreleased] Metodi Hristov – Space [Noir Music] Flashmob – City Of Detroit (Kalyde Remix) [Roush Label] Audion – Mouth To Mouth (Scuba’s Orbital 93 Mix) [Ghostly International] Poté – Katz [Free Download] Jakwob – Feel So Good [Turbo Recordings] Flava D – Happy [Fabric] Henry Krinkle – Ash [Different Recordings] Truth Be Told – Brass Minkey [Madtech] Chambray – Jers [Self-released] My Selecta – All Crews (Go) [Drum Wrks] Highness – See About Me [Unreleased] Mat Playford – ISON (Paul Woolford Remix) [Black Rock Records] Disclosure – Moog For Love [Island / Universal] Infinity Ink – Full Capacity [Different Recordings/PIAS] Floorplan – Sun In The Sky [M-Plant] Rufus – Be With You (Friend Within Remix) [Unreleased] Chase & Status – More Ratatatin (feat. Giggs) [MTA] Tinie Tempah – Girls Like (feat. Zara Larsson) [Disturbing London] Wilkinson – Flatline (feat. Wretch 32) [Virgin / EMI] Liquid Liquid – Optimo [99 RECORDS] The Chemical Brothers – Go (PEDit) [White] Tame Impala – Elephant [Modular Recordings] Caribou – Odessa (MS Edit) [White] LCD Soundsystem – 45:33 (PEDit) [White] Tru Tones – Dancing (PEDit) [White] Mella Dee – Take Control [17 Steps] Cool Tiger – Warehouse For All [Junction Records] Skream – This Love [Unreleased] Jimmy Edgar – iPhone [Ultramajic] Mall Grab – I’ve Always Liked Grime [Unknown To The Unknown] Roger Guolo – Something About Silence (Christian Löffler Remix) [Unreleased] Kllo – Bolide [PIAS / Different Recordings] Kauf – Through The Yard (Fort Romeau Remix) [Permanent Vacation] Matthias Zimmermann – Cassy (feat. Marouann) [Back Office Records / Sound Pellegrimo] SG Lewis – Holding Back (feat. Gallant) [Jasmine Music / PMR Records] Brasstracks – Get Your Way (1Xtra Session, 20 Jun 2016) (feat. Roses Gabor)
Christian Löffler – Licht [KI RECORDS] Fakear – Ankara [Counter Records/Ninja Tune]

Follow by Email