Moguai – 1Live DJ Session 2021-05-08 tracklist / playlist

Moguai – 1Live DJ Session 2021-05-08 tracklist:
Tim Cullen – Take This [ADESSO] Tomcraft & MOGUAI ft. ILIRA – Happiness (Paul Woolford Remix) [SPINNIN’ DEEP] Purple Disco Machine ft. Moss Kena & The Knocks – Fireworks (Torren Foot Remix) [SWEAT IT OUT!] Don Diablo – Eyes Closed [HEXAGON] Plastik Funk & Salvatore Mancuso & Pajane – Through The Night [MIXMASH BOLD] Steve Angello & Laidback Luke ft. Robin S – Show Me Love (Dubdogz Remix) [MIXMASH] Crazibiza & Cheesecake Boys – Our House [PORNOSTAR] Hoxton Whores & James Hurr – Let The Music Play [WHORE HOUSE] Deeperlove – Renegade Master (Back Once Again) (VOLAC Remix) [CENTRAL STATION] TUJAMO – You Know
Dubdogz & MOGUAI – Next To You [PUNX] John Julius Knight & Roland Clark – This Is House (Marco Lys Remix) [SOULFURIC TRAX] Ekoboy – Hey Girl! [SINK OR SWIM] HI-LO & Will Clarke – Check [FILTH ON ACID] Jack Harlow – Whats Poppin (James Hype VIP) [ATLANTIC (WARNER MUSIC)] Blinkie ft. House Gospel Choir – Stronger [WARNER UK]

Follow by Email