Moguai – 1Live DJ Session 2021-04-24 tracklist / playlist

Moguai – 1Live DJ Session 2021-04-24 tracklist:
Martin Ikin & Biscits ft. Anelisa Lamola – Ready 2 Dance [ULTRA] GUZ vs. Nightcrawlers – Put The Feeling Set U Free (Rossini Mashup)
Redondo & Voost ft. Shells – Love Like You [SPRS (SPINNIN’)] Steve Angello & Laidback Luke vs. Therese vs. Fisher – Show Me Em High You Little Beauty (LikeWise Edit)
Voodoo – I Believe [JACKPOT] Dom Dolla – Pump The Brakes [SWEAT IT OUT!] Tom Budin – Push It Real Good (LOUD ABOUT US! Remix) [UMG] Imanbek & GOODBOYS – Goodbye (James Hype Remix) [POSITIVA] Oliver Heldens ft. Syd Silvair – Never Look Back (Wh0 Remix) [HELDEEP] BYOR – Keep On Dancin’ [MUSICAL FREEDOM] Timothy Allen – Hands Up [HYSTERIA] Angelo Sika – 3Am [SOSUMI (FREE)] Yurie – Love The Way You [BOMB ASS HOUSE] Simon Ray – All Night Long [IT’S GREAT! (AXTONE)] Jay-Z vs. Torren Foot – Show Me What You Got (Cream More Life Edit)
Pharoahe Monch – Simon Says (R3WIRE VIP) [FREE/RAWKUS] Ferry Corsten – Punk (Stas Patik Bootleg) [POSITIVA] MOGUAI & Selva & Bright Sparks – Nitro [CONTROVERSIA] Wankelmut & Bhaskar & Diskover ft. Willemijn May – Heartbeat [SOAVE REC.]

Follow by Email