MistaJam – Classic Dance Anthems 2020-09-12 tracklist / playlist

MistaJam – Classic Dance Anthems 2020-09-12 tracklist:
Yomanda – Synth & Strings
The Shapeshifters – Lola’s Theme
Bingo Players – Cry (Just A Little)
Eric Prydz – Pjanoo
Blaze – Most Precious Love (feat. Barbara Tucker)
Rudimental – Feel The Love
(feat. John Newman)
Red Carpet – Alright (Brad Carter Remix)
Sub Focus – Tidal Wave
(feat. Alpines)
Chase & Status – Alive
(feat. Jacob Banks)
Guru Josh Project – Inifinity 2008
Disclosure – F For You
(feat. Mary J. Blige)
Matoma & Becky Hill – False Alarm
Andy C & Shimon – Body Rock
DJ Fresh – Gravity
(feat. Ella Eyre)
London Grammar – Hey Now (Arty Remix)
Darude – Sandstorm
Adele – Hometown Glory (High Contrast Remix)
The Prodigy – Warrior’s Dance
Madison Avenue – Don’t Call Me Baby
Galantis – Peanut Butter Jelly
Lilly Wood – Prayer In C (Robin Schulz Remix)
Calvin Harris – Feel So Close
MGMT – Time To Pretend