MistaJam 2016-04-16 Sigala in the mix

MistaJam 2016-04-16 Sigala in the mix tracklist:
Ryan Blyth & After 6 – Trust Me (Low Steppa Remix)
Motez – The Vibe (feat. Scrufizzer) [Sweat It Out]
Ty Dolla $ign – Saved (James Hype Remix)
DJ Snake & Bipolar Sunshine – Middle (Alex Ross Remix) [Polydor]
Blonde & Craig David – Nothing Like This [Parlaphone]
Jauz & Netsky – Higher [Epic/Sony]
Zak Abel – Everybody Needs Love
Drake – One Dance (feat. WizKid & Kyla)
Skepta – Man
Desiigner – Panda [Getting Out Our Dreams, Inc / G.O.O.D Music/Def Jam/Virgin EMI]
Naughty Boy – Runnin’ (Lose It All) (feat. Beyoncé & Arrow Benjamin) [Virgin EMI]
Kiko Bun – Sticky Situation [Island]
Sean Paul – Crick Neck (feat. Chi Chi Ching, Chimney, Banx & Ranx)
Mura Masa – What If I Go (feat. Bonzai)
Sigala & Imani Coppola & DJ Fresh – Say You Do (Blinkie Vs Sigala Remix)
Imany – Don’t Be So Shy (Kideko Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]
Kideko & George Kwali – Crank It [White Label]
Sigala – Sweet Lovin’ (Re-Edit) [Ministry Of Sound]
Lee Walker – Freak Like Me (DJ Deeon vs Lee Walker Remix) [Defected]
Nick Talos – Heart Beat
Snakehips – All My Friends (99 Souls Remix) (feat. Tinashe & Chance the Rapper) [Columbia / Sony]
Fat Joe & Remy Ma – All The Way Up (feat. French Montana) [Terror Squad / Empire]
Young Greatness – Moolah [Universal]
Bunji Garlin – Television
Kano – This Is England [Parlophone Records Limited, a Warner Music Group Company]
Ghetts – You Dun Know Already (Remix) (feat. Mega Man, Frisco, Chip & Devlin) [F Radio]
Chase & Status – NRG (feat. Novelist)
Meridian Dan – Don’t Feed The Animals
Coco – Big N Serious (Remix) (feat. Nadia Rose & AJ Tracey) [Girls Music]
Swifta Beater & J Bomma B – Bully The Dance
Ghetts – Sing For Me
Calvin Harris – Bounce (feat. Kelis) [Columbia]
Kanye West – All Of The Lights (feat. Rihanna) [Roc-a-Fella]
Tyga – Rack City [Cash Money Records]
Sean Paul – Temperature [Atlantic Records]
Cassie – Me & U
Nelly Furtado – Promiscuous Girl (feat. Timbaland) [D Style Recordings]
Daft Punk – One More Time [Virgin]
So Solid Crew – 21 Seconds [Relentless]
Nelly & City Spud – Ride Wit Me [Universal]
The Prodigy – Firestarter [XL]
En Vogue – Don’t Let Go (Love) [EastWest Records America]
Michael Jackson – Earth Song [emi]
Anderson .Paak – Am I Wrong (feat. ScHoolboy Q) [Steel Wool]
Shorty – Got No Fans (feat. Face)
Barney Artist – Stay Close (feat. Tom Misch)
Jorja Smith – A Prince (feat. Maverick Sabre)
Michael Kiwanuka – Black Man In A White World [Polydor]

Comments are closed.