MistaJam 2015-08-31 60 Minutes of TC

MistaJam 2015-08-31 60 Minutes of TC tracklist:
Lethal Bizzle – Playground (Poté Remix) (feat. Shakka)
Melé – Ambience [Lobster Boy]
Masters At Work – Work
Donae’o – Party Hard [Zephron]
Fuzzy Logic – In The Morning (feat. Egypt) [White Label]
Gracious K – Migraine Skank [Sony BMG]
DJ Gregory – Don’t Panic
Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey [Defected]
Format:B – Chunky [FMK Digi]
Eats Everything – Dancing (Again!) [Method]
Marshall Jefferson – Move Your Body
A Guy Called Gerald – Voodoo Ray [EMI]
Nick Brewer – Talk To Me (feat. Bibi Bourelly) [Island]
Crystal Waters – Gypsy Woman (She’s Homeless) [Polygram]
Tazer x Tink – Wet Dollars (Redlight Remix) [Black Butter]
Meridian Dan – German Whip (feat. Skepta & Jme)
Youngsta – Pulse X
D.R.A.M. – Cha Cha
Drake – Hotline Bling [Island]
Skepta – Shutdown
Jme – Man Don’t Care (feat. Giggs) [Boy Better Know]
IMP Batch – Funky Gype Riddim
Rebound X – Rhythm & G
Skepta – That’s Not Me (feat. Jme) [3 Beat]
Die – Sex Machine [Gutterfunk]
DJ Cable – One Line Flows (feat. Mez) [Triangulum]
Safone – She Wants A Man From Brum (feat. Trilla, PRessure0121 & J Bomma B)
Solo 45 – Feed Em To The Lions [Island]
Byron Lee & The Dragonaires – Dollar Wine
Arrow – Hot Hot Hot [Hit]
Jus Now – Tun Up [3 Beat]
Bunji Garlin – Differentology
Bunji Garlin – Differentology (Major Lazer Remix) [MAD DECENT]
Major Lazer – Lean On (Fono Remix) (feat. MØ) [Mad Decent/Because]
Major Lazer – Lean On (feat. MØ) [Mad Decent/Because]
Kranium – Nobody Has To Know (Major Lazer Remix) (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [Atlantic Records]
Krept & Konan – Freak Of The Week
Sean Paul – Infiltrate [Soul Jazz]
Beenie Man – Who Am I (Playground Mix) [Greensleeves]
Mr. Vegas – Nike Air
Mr. Vegas – Heads High [Greensleeves]
Chaka Demus & Pliers – Murder She Wrote [Mango]
Shaggy – It Wasn’t Me (feat. Ricardo “Rik Rok” Ducent) [MCA Records]
Jidenna – Classic Man (Remix) (feat. Kendrick Lamar) [RCA]
2. Chainz – I’m Different
Kid Ink – Main Chick (feat. Chris Brown) [Epic Records]
Kid Ink – Show Me (feat. Chris Brown) [Epic Records]
Robin S. – Show Me Love [Virgin]
Sounds of Blackness – The Pressure [Spectrum]
Justin Martin – Southern Draw [Dirty Bird]
Claude VonStroke – Deep Throat [Dirty Bird]
Claude VonStroke – The Whistler [Dirty Bird]
Catz ‘N Dogz – Fixation [Dirtybird]
Claude VonStroke – Who’s Afraid Of Detroit? [Dirty Bird]
Claude VonStroke – Chimps [Dirty Bird]
The Martin Brothers – Stoopit [Dirty Bird]
J Phlip – Rumble Rumble [Dirty Bird]
The Martin Brothers – The Capacitron [Dirty Bird]
Style of Eye – The Big Kazoo [Dirty Bird]
Justin Martin – Beat That Bird [Dirty Bird]
Sascha Braemer – Some Sweat [Dirty Bird]
Julio Bashmore – Um Bongo’s Revenge [Dirtybird]
Justin Martin – Lezgo [Dirty Bird]
Justin Martin – Mr Spock [DIRTYBIRD]
Claude VonStroke – The Greasy Beat (Funk Bomb Mix) (feat. Bootsy Collins) [Dirty Bird]
Munnibrotherz – Moon Chon Chayoh [Dirty Bird]
Tom Flynn – Keep Listening [Dirty Bird]
Krakota – In The Area (feat. Lifford)
Adam F – Circles [Positiva]
Jinx – Car Full Of Herb
Stylo G – Badd (TC Remix)
Fugees – Ready Or Not (Zinc Remix)
Annix – Work It Out [Playaz Recordings]
Terrorost – Renegade
DJ SS – The Lighter [Formation]
Cutty Ranks – Limb By Limb [Fashion]
Breakage – Natty [Digital Soundboy]
Moby – Why Does My Heart (TC Bootleg)
Alex Reece – Pulp Fiction
Hyroglifics – Each & Every [Critical Music]
Break – Free Your Mind [Symmetry]
Tantrum Desire – Sea Breeze
H.A.Z.A.R.D. – Decimal Bass (Shoot Dem Remix) [Playaz Recordings]
Cocoa Tea – Soundboy
Hazard – Mr Happy (TC Trap Remix)
TC – Quick Jungle
Frankee – Snarl [Ram]
DJ Fresh – Dibby Sound (sigma remix) (feat. Ms. Dynamite)
TC – Next Hype [Unreleased]
Posij – Shieldbreaker
La Roux – In For The Kill (Skream’s Let’s Get Ravey Mix) [Polydor]
Commix – Be True [Metalheadz]
Need for Mirrors – Neverless (feat. Steo)

Comments are closed.