MistaJam 2015-02-16 60 Minutes from DJ Craze of Ram Records

MistaJam 2015-02-16 60 Minutes from DJ Craze of Ram Records tracklist:
Kano – Hail [White] ID – Skank [White] Solo 45 – Feed Em To The Lions (Mistajam Special) (feat. Preditah) [Island] Fono – Real Joy [Relentless] Disciples – They Don’t Know [Parlophone] Lethal Bizzle – Fester Skank (feat. Diztortion) [Dench Records] Zak Abel – Wise Enough (feat. Joker) [Atlantic] Rag N Bone Man – Bitter End [Best Laid Plans/Columbia] Ady Suleiman – So Lost
Braxton – 21 Days [White Label] Wide Awake – Down (feat. Tanya Lacey) [Speakerbox/AATW] The OGz – Get Down (We’re Back) [Organized Grime] Cadenza – Electric Blocks [The Full Hundred] Machel Montano – One Wine (feat. Major Lazer) [Mad Bull Music] Sam Smith – Lay Me Down (Pomo Remix) [Capitol] DIMENSION – Jet Black
BMB Spacekid – FBGM (feat. GoldLink)
George the Poet – Cat D
My Nu Leng – Levels (feat. Newham Generals) [Dirtee Stank] Denney – Low Frequency
DRS – The View (feat. LSB & Tyler Daley) [(Soul:R)] Hervé – Jackin’ With Your Mum [Skint] Kendrick Lamar – The Blacker The Berry
J Spades – Slick Rick (feat. Tinie Tempah & Professor Green) [AATW/Universal] Charlotte Devaney – The Drop (Mistajam Dub) (feat. Ragga Twins)
Sub Focus – Let The Story Begin [Ram] Moving Fusion – The Beginning [Ram] Origin Unknown – Sound In Motion [Ram Records] Concept 2 – Cause & Effect [Ram] Andy C & Shimon – Night Flight [Ram] Shimon – Quest [RAM] Desired State – Goes Around [Ram Records] Origin Unknown – Valley Of The Shadows [RAM Records] Origin Unknown – Truly One Remix [Ram Records] Moving Fusion – Chilli Pepper
Andy C & Shimon – Recharge [RAM Records] Ram Trilogy – Milky Way [RAM] Origin Unknown – Believe [RAM Records] Moving Fusion – Atlantis
Moving Fusion – Atlantis (Bad Company Remix) [RAM Records] Ram Trilogy – Titan [RAM Records] Shimon – Mysterons [RAM Records] Shimon – Hush Hush
Andy C – Foul Mouth [RAM Records] Moving Fusion – Thunderball [RAM Records] Fresh – Collosus [RAM Records] Ram Trilogy – No Reality
Sub Focus – World Of Hurt (feat. Takura) [RAM Recods] Loadstar – Be There [RAM Records] Fresh – The Gatekeeper [RAM] Lomax – Artisan (VIP) [RAM Records] Loadstar – Link To The Past [RAM Records] Sub Focus – X Ray [RAM] Xample – Lowdown
Hamilton – Soundboy
DJ Fresh – Capture The Flag
Sub Focus – Druggy
Culture Shock – Gears [RAM Records] Break – Hot Love
Xample – Heaven & Hell (feat. Split Second)
DC Breaks – Gambino
Frankee – Gully [Ram] Gridlok – Membrane [RAM Records] Sub Focus – Timewarp
Andy C & Shimon – Body Rock [Ram] Frankee – Drop It Low [Ram] Mind Vortex – Gravity [Ram] Audio – Nil By Mouth [Ram] The Upbeats – The Jitters
Sub Focus – Swamp Thing [Ram Records] Wilkinson – Heartbeat (Calyx & Teebee Remix) (feat. P‐Money & Arlissa) [Ram] Culture Shock – Trogladyte VIP [Shogun] Brookes Brothers – Rework [RAM Records] LoKo – Diamond Light
Gerra & Stone – L.I.E.S.
Loadstar – Stepped Outside [Ram] Chase & Status – Take me Away [Ram Records] Calyx & TeeBee – Elevate This Sound [Ram Records] June Miller – Ups & Downs (feat. Anouk Visée)
Sub Focus – Close (Ivy Lab Remix) [Mercury]

Follow by Email