MistaJam 2014-11-11 Sixty Minutes of Defected Records

MistaJam 2014-11-11 Sixty Minutes of Defected Records tracklist:
Show N Prove – Gas Pipe [Dice Recordings] Tiga – Bugatti (Zed Bias Remix) (feat. Pusha T)
DJ Cameo – Let Em Know (Radio Edit) (feat. Kozzie, Rough Copy, Lady Leshurr, Scrufizzer & Big Narstie)
The Sugarhill Gang – Rapper’s Delight [Sugarhill] Jungle 70 – Creeping In The Dark (Armand van Helden Remix) (feat. Jungle 70) [Speakerbox / Public Demand] Silvastone – JAM HOT – SILVASTONE LAY YOUR HEAD
Lion Babe – Jump High (Billon Remix)
Seinabo Sey – Pistols At Dawn (Remix) (feat. P. Money)
Drumsound & Bassline Smith – Come Alive (feat. Youngman) [New State Music] ELICIT – I Wanna Be Your Lover (Crissy Criss Remix)
DJ Fresh – Gravity (feat. Ella Eyre)
Drake – 6 God
Wu-Tang Clan – Ruckus In B Minor
Clement Marfo – Break A Sweat
Mark Ronson – Feel Right (feat. Mystikal)
Stormzy – Not That Deep (Remix) (feat. JME, P. Money, Solo 45 & Big Narstie)
Stay Fresh – These Times
Wiley – Grew Up In (feat. Solo 45 & Stormzy)
Caspa – War Drum (Done Talkin) [Dub Police] Dusky – Yoohoo [17 Steps] Rag N Bone Man – Hell Yeah (feat. Vince Staples)
Little Simz – Time Capsule (feat. Caitlyn Scarlett) [Boom Ting] Ghostface Killah – Gunshowers (feat. eLZhi)
Protoje – Stylin
Rough Copy – Same Formula
Dismantle – Not Stickin’ [Digital Soundboy] Sam Smith – Like I Can (Artful Remix)

Follow by Email