Midland – Essential Mix 2016-12-24 Essential Mix of 2016

Midland – Essential Mix 2016-12-24 Essential Mix of 2016 tracklist:
Midland – Trace [Aus Music] Nick Drake – Introduction [Island] MAP – Ache [Giegling] Benedkit Frey – Portal [MRT] Musiccargo – Ich Geh Den Weg Mit Dir [Amontillado Music] Aufgang – Demo 3 [Neabau] Kusama – Beat Les [White] C:or – Bells, Walking [White] Midland – Decompression Suite [Aus Music] Grauzone – Eisbaer (ILO’s Warped Edit) [Lo Fi Edits] Patrick Cowley – Thief of Love [Honey Soundsystem Records] Kishore Kumar – Apni To Jaise (Midland Edit) [White Label] King Sunny Adé – Sunny Ti De Ariya (Midland Panorama Bar Edit) [White Label] Ploy – Move Yourself [Hessle Audio] Midland – Outpost [Graded] Dynamo Dreesen & SVN & A Made Up Sound – B1 Untitled [SUED] Midland – Holdup [Graded] Jon Hopkins – Vessel (Four Tet Remix) [Double Six] Silver Apples – Ruby [Kaap] Talk Talk – The Rainbow [Parlophone] Anthony Child – The Warrior [Editions Mego] Commix – Japanese Electronics (Instra:mental Moog remix) [Metalheadz] Jai Paul – Jasmine
Jon Daly – Solitaire [IRR Germany] Solitary Dancer – Desire + Apathy [White Label] Sfire – 6 [Ultramajic] Midland – Double (feat. ure) [ReGraded] Midland – Final Credits [ReGraded] The Four Seasons – The Night [Mowest]

Follow by Email