Mary Lattimore – Ambient Focus 2021-01-17 tracklist / playlist

Mary Lattimore – Ambient Focus 2021-01-17 tracklist:
Sacred Earth – Breathing Space (excerpt)
Leonard Cohen – Introduction (Live at Isle of Wight Festival, UK)
Henryk Mikolaj Górecki – Symphony No. 3, Op. 36: II. Lento e Largo – Tranquillissimo
Nailah Hunter – Soil: Song From Silence
Alex Somers – In The Cellar
Emily A. Sprague – Moon View
Dominique Lawalrée – Listen to the Quiet Voice
William Tyler – Big Sky Waltz
Connie Converse – How Sad, How Lonely
Roy Montgomery – Unshore
Dezron Douglas & Brandee Younger – This Woman’s Work
Michael Rother – Quiet Dancing
Ana Roxanne – Suite pour l’invisible
Alice Coltrane – Wisdom Eye
Slowdive – All Of Us
Julianna Barwick – Safe
The Magnetic Fields – Railroad Boy
Robin Guthrie & Harold Budd – November Day
Cassie Watso – A Sunken Moon Is a Crescent Still
Meg Baird – Past Houses
Sarah Davachi – Stations V
Growing – Wide Open
Hiroshi Yoshimura – TEEVEE
Ellen Fullman – Memory of a Big Room (For Matthew)
Elizabeth Hainen – Suite bergamasque, L.75: III. Clair de lune (Arr. for Harp)
Mary Lattimore – Don’t Look

Follow by Email