Mary Anne Hobbs – Gold Soundz 2020-06-12 tracklist / playlist

Mary Anne Hobbs – Gold Soundz 2020-06-12 tracklist:
Camera Obscura – French Navy
Happy Mondays – Step On
Aretha Franklin – Rock Steady
Run‐D.M.C. – It’s Tricky
Robert Glasper – Expectations
(feat. Baby Rose, Rapsody & James Poyser)
The Flaming Lips – She Don’t Use Jelly
Brakes – All Night Disco Party
KOKOKO! – Azo Toke
Parliament – Give Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off The Sucker)
Goldie & Metalheads – Inner City Life
Bob Marley & The Wailers – Is This Love
Lambchop – Up With People
Quantic & Alice Russell & Combo Bárbaro – Look Around The Corner
Marvin Gaye – Got To Give It Up

Follow by Email