Mary Anne Hobbs – 6 Music Recommends 2018-04-12tracklist / playlist

Mary Anne Hobbs – 6 Music Recommends 2018-04-12 tracklist:
Mark Pritchard – Mn-an-Tol [Warp] Charlotte Day Wilson – Nothing New [self released] Ólafur Arnalds – re:member [Mercury KX] GoGo Penguin – Transient State [Blue Note] Vesce – Call 2 Mind [self released] Rival Consoles – Untravel [Erased Tapes] Oliver Coates – Sky With Nameless Colors [RVNG Intl.] The Black Dog – Cognitive Dissonance [Dust Science] Chaines – Knockturning [Slip] The Silver Field – Rain [O Genesis] Mary Lattimore – Hello From the Edge of the Earth [Ghostly International] Leroy Hutson – Ella Weez [Acid Jazz] Neil Cowley Trio – Death of Amygdala (Christian Löffler Remix) [Phases] Michael Wollny & Norwegian Wind Ensemble – Longnote [ACT]

Follow by Email