Mary Anne Hobbs 2020-05-15 with LTJ Bukem in the Friday mix tracklist / playlist

Mary Anne Hobbs 2020-05-15 with LTJ Bukem in the Friday mix tracklist:
Aretha Franklin – The House That Jack Built
Public Practice – Compromised
Janelle Monáe – Pynk (King Arthur Remix)
(feat. Grimes)
Róisín Murphy – Murphy’s Law
Burial – Archangel
Lee “Scratch” Perry – I Am A Madman
James Blake – You’re Too Precious
Jungle Brothers – J.Beez Coming Thru
Jack White – I’m Shakin’
Bright Eyes – Persona Non Grata
Kamasi Washington – Becoming
Yazmin Lacey – Morning Matters
Underworld – Cowgirl (6 Music Festival 2016)
Lilly Palmer – Shift
Bow Wow Wow – Go Wild In The Country
Flume – The Difference
(feat. Toro y Moi)
Thundercat – Show You The Way
(feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins)
Murray Lachlan Young & Paul Hartnoll – Garden Centre
Soundgarden – Jesus Christ Pose
Willie J Healey – True Stereo
The S.O.S. Band – Just Be Good To Me
The Specials – Do Nothing
NZCA LINES – Pure Luxury
The Slits – Adventures Close To Home
Matmos – Ultimate Care II (Excerpt)
Vivien Goldman – Launderette
I Break Horses – The Prophet
Lyam – AWAI
Curtis Mayfield – Superfly
Paul SG – Airquotes
workforce – Heart Crossed
Hugh Hardie – Day 6 Bending Light
(feat. Pola Bryson)
FD – The Creatures From Planet 9
LTJ Bukem – Flip The Narrative
Jazzassins – Evolution
Flaco – Untitled
Command Strange – Blue Moon
Nectax – Vector
Londy – Rocksteady
Alix Perez & Specific – Just Memories
tUnE-yArDs – Water Fountain
The Streets – Call My Phone Thinking I’m Doing Nothing Better
(feat. Tame Impala)
Sparks – I’m Toast
Brian Eno – Here Come The Warm Jets
Lightning Orchestra – For Those Who Are Yet To Be Born
New Order – Sub-Culture (Live at Manchester International Festilval 2017)

Follow by Email