Mary Anne Hobbs 2020-04-17 Floating Points Guest Mix tracklist / playlist

Mary Anne Hobbs 2020-04-17 Floating Points Guest Mix tracklist:
Prince – Peach
The Who – Won’t Get Fooled Again
PJ Harvey – Let England Shake
JAY-Z – Roc Boys (And the Winner Is)…
Peter Gabriel – Big Time
Radiohead – Idioteque
Supergrass – Caught By The Fuzz
Sleater‐Kinney – You’re No Rock ‘n’ Roll Fun
The Staple Singers – Let’s Do it again
Echo & the Bunnymen – The Killing Moon
Sneaker Pimps – 6 Underground
Christine and the Queens – Tilted
Madonna – Ray Of Light
Talking Heads – Road To Nowhere
Thundercat – Dragonball Durag
Bon Iver – PDLIF
Bicep – Glue
Arctic Monkeys – When The Sun Goes Down
Betty Wright – Clean Up Woman
KEYAH/BLU – If You Know
Misty in Roots – Peace And Love – BBC Session 15/09/1980
Beastie Boys – Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win
(feat. Santigold)
Obongjayar – 10K
Jehnny Beth – Innocence
Kelly Lee Owens – Melt!
Veruca Salt – Seether
Roni Size / Reprazent – Heroes
The Drifters – Up On The Roof
Sparks – The Number One Song In Heaven
Jetta – Livin’
Catching Flies – New Gods
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds – Nature Boy
Poppy Ajudha – Low Ride
(feat. Mahalia)
Kamasi Washington – Humility
The Jesus and Mary Chain – Just Like Honey
Bessie Turner – Donkey
Bishop Nehru – Too Lost
Yo Majesty – Club Action
Killing Joke – Love Like Blood
Floating Points – LesAlpx
Daniel Avery & Alessandro Cortini – Illusion Of Time
The Beta Band – Assessment
Squid – Sludge
Wilma Archer – Cures Wounds
Mase – What You Want
(feat. Total)
Sister Nancy – Bam Bam
The Clash – Lost In The Supermarket
Thelma Houston – Don’t Leave Me This Way

Follow by Email