Mary Anne Hobbs 2016-07-16 A Joy Division Special

Mary Anne Hobbs 2016-07-16 A Joy Division Special tracklist:
Desmond Dekker – It Mek [Trojan]
PJ Harvey – The Orange Monkey [Island Records]
David Bowie – Warszawa
Radiohead – Identikit [XL Recordings]
Sly & The Family Stone – Running Away [Epic]
Cate Le Bon – Love Is Not Love [Turnstile/Drag City]
John Cooper Clarke – Health Fanatic
George Clinton – Atomic Dog [Music Club]
Beck – Wow [Virgin EMI Records/Fonograf Records]
Steve Mason – Another Day [DOMINO RECORDING CO LTD]
Joy Division – No Love Lost [London Records 90 Limited]
Manic Street Preachers – A Design For Life [Global Television]
Plaid – Elevator
Martha Reeves – Jimmy Mack [Polygram Tv]
Savages – Sad Person [Matador Records]
Joy Division – Shadow Play [London]
Palace Winter – H.W. Running [Tambourhinocerous Records]
Joy Division – Transmission [London]
Nils Frahm – Winter Morning I
Super Furry Animals – Golden Retriever [Sony]
Pixies – Um Chagga Lagga [PIAS]
Joy Division – Disorder
The Julie Ruin – I’m Done [Hardly Art]
Missy Elliott – WTF (Where They From) (feat. Pharrell Williams) [Atlantic]
White Denim – Had 2 Know (Personal) [Downtown Records]
Buzzcocks – Everybody’s Happy Nowadays [EMI]
New Order – Ceremony [Factory Records]
New Order – Blue Monday [Factory Records]
Solomon Burke – Everybody Needs Somebody To Love [Rhino]
Iggy Pop – Sunday [Caroline International]
The Fall – Behind The Counter
LoneLady – Silvering [Warp]
The Cure – High [Fiction]
Julia Jacklin – Pool Party [Transgressive]
Dexys Midnight Runners – Seven Days Too Long [EMI]

Comments are closed.