Mary Anne Hobbs 2016-06-05 with Brian Wilson

Mary Anne Hobbs 2016-06-05 with Brian Wilson tracklist:
Animal Collective – My Girls [DOMINO] Michael Kiwanuka – Black Man In A White World [Polydor Records] The Four Freshmen – Mam’selle [Capitol] Gold Panda – In My Car [City Slang] Beck – Tropicalia [Geffen] Bat for Lashes – Laura [Parlophone] Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark – Joan Of Arc
Tom Adams – Voyages By Starlight [Kowloon] Booker T. & The MG’s – Green Onions [Atlantic] James Blake – Radio Silence [Polydor] R.E.M. – At My Most Beautiful [Warner Bros] Teleman – Glory Hallelujah [Moshi Moshi] Steel Pulse – Prodigal Son [Mango] Mary Lattimore – Laurent And Bernadette
The Only Ones – Another Girl Another Planet [Virgin] Lindstrøm – Closing Shot [Smalltown Supersound] The Beatles – Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band [Parlophone] Formation – Pleasure [MeNo Records] Jimmy Scott – Sycamore Trees
Belle and Sebastian – Lazy Line Painter Jane
Floating Points – Kuiper (Radio Edit)
Kate Bush – Army Dreamers [EMI] Metronomy – Old Skool [Because Music] Bobby “Boris” Pickett – Monster Mash [Decca] Curtis Mayfield – Move On Up [MCI] Lou Rhodes – All The Birds [Nude Records] The Beach Boys – Wouldn’t It Be Nice [EMI] Spring King – The Summer [Island] Jonathan Richman – Roadrunner (Twice) [Essential] The Coral – Holy Revelation [IGNITION RECORDS LTD] The Beach Boys – You Still Believe In Me
The Beach Boys – God Only Knows [EMI] Emma Pollock – Dark Skies [Chemikal Underground Recordings] The Human League – The Sound Of The Crowd [Virgin] O.D.B. – Shimmy Shimmy Ya [Elektra] Radiohead – Ful Stop [XL Recordings] The Bonzo Dog Band – We Were Wrong [Strange Fruit] Minor Victories – Scattered Ashes (Song For Richard) [PIAS] The Smiths – Panic [Rhino] Frank Ocean – Super Rich Kids [MERCURY] MEATRAFFLE – The Bird Song [Speedy Wunderground]

Follow by Email