Mary Anne Hobbs 2016-04-02 with Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith

Mary Anne Hobbs 2016-04-02 with Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith tracklist:
Gorillaz – Feel Good Inc [Parlophone] PJ Harvey – The Community Of Hope [Island Records] Sugar Minott – Good Thing Going [Hit Weton Westgram] Wire – Outdoor Miner [EMI Gold] Mogwai – Ether [Rock Action Records] Dream Warriors – My Definition Of A Boombastic Jazz Style [4TH AND BROADWAY] Jessie Ware – If You’re Never Gonna Move [PMR Records] Nils Frahm – Vice versa
Pavement – Cut Your Hair [Domino] James – Nothing But Love [BMG] Grace Jones – Slave To The Rhythm [ZTT] James Blake – Overgrown [Atlas Recordings] Primal Scream – Rocks
Beyond the Wizard’s Sleeve – Diagram Girl [Phantasy] Clarence “Frogman” Henry – Ain’t Got No Home [Chess] The Kinks – Waterloo Sunset [Essential] The Kills – Doing It To Death [Domino Recording Co] Eric Donaldson – Cherry Oh Baby [Trojan Records] Ólafur Arnalds – Study for Generative Piano (i)
The Jesus and Mary Chain – Just Like Honey [Emperor Norton] The Flaming Lips – Fight Test [Warner Bros] Lush – Out Of Control [Edamame Records] Anna Calvi – Suddenly [Domino Recording Co] The Crystals – Then He Kissed Me [PSI] Spring King – Rectifier [Island Records] Bill Withers – Who Is He (And What Is He To You) [CBS] Yeasayer – Silly Me [Mute Records] LL Cool J – Phenomenon [Def Jam] Brian Eno – The Ship
Matthew E. White – Rock ‘n’ Roll is Cold
Eric B. & Rakim – Don’t Sweat The Technique [MCA] Kendrick Lamar – Untitled 6 [Polydor] The Jimi Hendrix Experience – Foxy Lady [Polydor] Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith – First Flight
Björk – Human Behaviour [One Little Indian] Petite Noir – Just Breathe [Double Six Records] Cream – Badge [Polydor] Mystery Jets – Bubblegum [Caroline International Ltd] Explosions in the Sky – Landing Cliffs
Pixies – Gigantic [4 A.D.] Pet Shop Boys – The Pop Kids [X 2 RECORDS] Richard Hawley – Still As The Night