Mary Anne Hobbs 2014-12-06 with Sharon Van Etten

Mary Anne Hobbs 2014-12-06 with Sharon Van Etten tracklist:
Buzzcocks – Ever Fallen In Love? [EMI]
Kate Tempest – Guts [Speedy Wunderground]
Sharon Van Etten – I Love You But I’m Lost (6 Music Session, 5th June 2014)
Liz Phair – Why Can’t I?
De La Soul – The People
Talking Heads – Psycho Killer [EMI]
Sophie Jamieson – Take
Happy Mondays – Step On [EMI]
Johnny Marr – Dynamo [Warner Bros]
Burial – Archangel [Hyperdub]
Joanna Gruesome – Psykick Espionage [Fortuna Pop!]
Commodores – Brick House [Universal]
Tobias Jesso Jr – Hollywood
Wilco – A Shot In The Arm [Reprise]
Broncho – What [Dine Alone]
James Blake – 200 Press
Prince – I Would Die 4 U [Warner Bros]
Shamir – On The Regular [XL Recordings]
Gil Scott-Heron – Lady Day And John Coltrane [Global Television]
Kwes. – 36 [Warp Records]
Led Zeppelin – Heartbreaker
The Kinks – Till The End Of The Day [Castle]
alt-J – Left Hand Free [Infectious]
tUnE-yArDs – Real Thing (6 Music Session, 12th May 2014)
Metronomy – Heartbreaker [BECAUSE MUSIC]
Nick Drake – Pink Moon [Island]
Nadine Shah – Stealing Cars [Apollo]
Graham Coxon – Bittersweet Bundle Of Misery [Transcopic Records]
Jamie T – Rabbit Hole [Virgin EMI]
Janis Joplin – Mercedes Benz [Columbia]
Little Dragon – Underbart [Because]
Sharon Van Etten – Every Time the Sun Comes Up (6 Music Session 24 .11.14)
PJ Harvey – This Mess We’re In (feat. Thom Yorke)
Bernard + Edith – Wurds [Bella Union]
The Stooges – 1969 [ELEKTRA]
LoneLady – Groove It Out [Warp Records]
The Flying Burrito Brothers – Hot Burrito #1 [Edsel Records]
Ex Hex – Don’t Wanna Lose [Merge Records]
La Roux – Let Me Down Gently [Polydor Records]
Tame Impala – Solitude Is Bliss [Modular Recordings]
Raury – War pt. 1

Comments are closed.