Mary Anne Hobbs 2014-11-08 with Jake Gyllenhaal

Mary Anne Hobbs 2014-11-08 with Jake Gyllenhaal tracklist:
Sam & Dave – Hold On I’m Coming [Atlantic]
Royal Blood – Ten Tonne Skeleton [Warner Bros]
Public Enemy – Bring The Noise [Def Jam]
LoneLady – Groove It Out [Warp Records]
Kraftwerk – Computer Love [EMI]
Wiley – No Skylarking [Big Dada]
Aretha Franklin – Think [Dino]
Wild Beasts – We Still Got The Taste Dancin’ On Our Tongues [DOMINO]
Buzzcocks – Love You More [EMI]
Foo Fighters – Something From Nothing [Columbia]
Cocteau Twins – Pearly-Dewdrops’ Drop [4 A.D]
Pavement – Summer Babe [BIG CAT RECORDS]
Joanna Gruesome – Psykick Espionage [Fortuna Pop!]
Bob Marley – Waiting In Vain [Tuff Gong]
Childhood – Blue Velvet [House Anxiety/Marathon Artists]
The Kinks – You Really Got Me [Castle]
De La Soul – Say No Go [Big Life]
James Blake – The Wilhelm Scream
Songhoy Blues – Al Hassidi Terei [Transgressive]
Sparks – This Town Ain’t Big Enough For The Both Of Us [Virgin]
This Is the Kit – When You And Me Got Arrested
Radiohead – Just
Sly & The Family Stone – You Can Make It If You Try [Epic]
Kasabian – Stevie [Columbia]
Cate Le Bon – I Can’t Help You [Turnstile]
Beastie Boys – Make Some Noise [CAPITOL]
David Bowie – Sue (Or In A Season Of Crime) [Atlantic]
Panda Bear – Mr Noah [Domino]
Pulp – Lip Gloss [Island]
Mogwai – Teenage Exorcists [Rock Action Records]
Tears for Fears – Mad World [Now]
John Lee Hooker – Bad Boy
SBTRKT – The Light [Young Turks]
Raury – Cigarette Song
Elvis Costello – I Don’t Want To Go To Chelsea [IMP Records]
Kendrick Lamar – I [Polydor]
Super Furry Animals – International Language Of Screaming
The Doors – Hello I Love You [ELEKTRA]
Hookworms – On Leaving [Weird World]
Curtis Mayfield – Superfly [Castle Communications]
Belle and Sebastian – The Party Line

Comments are closed.