Martyn on NTS Radio 2017-05-03 tracklist / playlist

Martyn on NTS Radio 2017-05-03 tracklist:
Nick Hoppner – Hole Head
Recloose – Soul Clap 2000
Paranoid London – Just Givin It
Svn – Unknown
Sias – Brickfields
Lucky Charmz – My Love 4 U Will Never Die
E. Myers – Taps
Randomer – Running Dry
Gabe & Jude – Smith Switch
James Welsh – Standing
Bruce – Post Rave Wrestle (Mosca’s Dead Leg Version)
Japanese Synchro System – Unknown
Actress – Falling Rizlas
Eric Copeland – Qualified (Lies)
Unknown – Unknown
Bjørn Torske – Fuglekongen (Smalltown Supersound)
Dj Après Ski – Unknown
Sias – As We Are (Sze)
Person Of Interest – En Route
New Jackson – After Midnight In A Perfect World (All City)
Calin Power – First Taste (Jheri Tracks)
Actress – Runner (Ninja Tune)
Bass Clef – Entendrillar (The Trilogy Tapes)
Yoshinori Hayashi – Cooling (Gravity Graffiti)
Ellll – Pepsi (Glacial Sound)
Lumigraph – Smelly Rockers At The Gypsy Rose (Jheri Tracks)
Objekt – Theme From Q (Objekt)
Siouxsie And The Banshees – The Humming Wires (Wonderland)

Follow by Email