Martin Garrix – The Martin Garrix Show #066 2015-12-12

Martin Garrix – The Martin Garrix Show #066 2015-12-12 tracklist:
Alex Metric feat. The New Sins – Drum Machine [OWSLA]
ID – ID 
Kaytranada feat. Shay Lia – Leave Me Alone [XL]
Vicetone – Pitch Black [SPINNIN’]
ID – ID 
Dropgun – Together As One [FLAMINGO]
Kyro – Star (We The People Remix) [MINISTRY OF SOUND AU]
Culprate feat. McMash Clan & Maksim – Switch [INFECTIOUS]
Thomas Newson & Marco V – Tumbleweed [FLAMINGO]
Chuckie & EXODUS feat. Matthew Steeper – Perfect Sky [ARMADA]
Don Diablo feat. Jungle Brothers – I’ll House You (VIP Mix) [UPRISE/SPINNIN’]
Tiësto & Tony Junior – Get Down [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
Martin Solveig feat. Sam White – +1 (Tujamo Remix) [SPINNIN’ REMIXES]
Kenneth G & Maurice West – Kung Fu [MAINSTAGE (ARMADA)]
Ibranovski & Syzz – Smuggler [WALL (SPINNIN’)]
Quintino & Yves V feat. Delaney Jane – Unbroken [SPINNIN’]

Comments are closed.