Martin Garrix – The Martin Garrix Show #040 2015-06-13

Martin Garrix – The Martin Garrix Show #040 2015-06-13 tracklist:
KDA – Rumble (Shadow Child Re-Edit) [MINISTRY OF SOUND]
Death Ray Shake – Funk Face (Knux De Phatt Remix) [ASTRX (MINISTRY OF SOUND)]
Cleavage – Can’t Get Enough [SPINNIN’ DEEP]
Alex Aark – Get Away From You [SPRS (SPINNIN’)]
Chocolate Puma – I Could Be Wrong [SPINNIN’]
Michael Calfan – Mercy [SPINNIN’]
Nari & Milani – Oh Amazing Bass [DOORN (SPINNIN’)]
Bobby Burns & Asonn feat. Massive Vibes – Sahara [WALL (SPINNIN’)]
Jay Hardway – Wake Up [SPINNIN’]
Henry Fong – Wine Dem [BANZAI]
Alpharock – FAWL (From Amsterdam With Love) [SPINNIN’]
Axwell Λ Ingrosso feat. Salem Al Fakir – On My Way (MERCER Remix) [REFUNE]
PeaceTreaty & Arem Ozguc – Tell Me [DIM MAK]
Dillon Francis & DJ Snake – Get Low (W&W Remix) [MAD DECENT/COLUMBIA (SONY)]
ID – Welcome To The Jungle 
Tiësto & DallasK – Show Me [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
Martin Garrix & Tiësto – The Only Way Is Up [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
Showtek feat. Vassy – Satisfied [SKINK]

Comments are closed.