Majestic on Kiss 2021-01-01 tracklist / playlist

Majestic on Kiss 2021-01-01 tracklist:
Morixo & Chaney – Good For Me [TOOLROOM] Just Kiddin – When You Say It [PERFECT HAVOC] Ki Creighton – Energy [TOOLROOM TRAX] Dance System & A-Trak – Retina Scan [SYSTEM] John Summit & GUZ – Thin Line [D4 D4NCE (DEFECTED)] Joe Killington – Painkiller [NHMM] Shane Codd – Get Out My Head [POLYDOR] Becky Hill – Space (Majestic Remix) [POLYDOR] Sanchez (UK) – Sour Pear [LA PERA] Secondcity & Paul Woolford ft. Andrea Martin – All I Want [BLACK BUTTER] Marshall Jefferson & George Smeddles ft. Paris Brightledge – It’s Alright (Del-30 Remix) [ULTRA] Pagano – Peace & Unity [TOOLROOM] Franky Wah – Come Together [MINISTRY OF SOUND] Armand van Helden vs. Butter Rush – I Need A Painkiller (MK Remix) [3BEAT] Weiss – Feel My Needs (Gorgon City Remix) [TOOLROOM] Lewis Tala – Higher [STASHED] MK & Sonny Fodera ft. Raphaella – One Night [ULTRA] Dom Dolla – San Frandisco [SWEAT IT OUT!] Luca Debonaire – Wanna Say Yes [TIGER RECORDS] Blaze ft. Barbara Tucker – Most Precious Love (Dennis Ferrer Future 3000 Vocal Mix) [DEFECTED] Solardo & Paul Woolford ft. Pamela Fernandez – Tear It Up [ULTRA] Nelsaan – Move My Body [DJCITY] Diplo & SIDEPIECE – On My Mind [HIGHER GROUND (MAD DECENT)] Melé & Shovell – Pasilda [DEFECTED] Sam Divine & Curtis Gabriel ft. Natalie Conway – Confessions [DEFECTED] Sammy Porter – The Pressure [LOVEJUICE] RAYE & Rudimental – Regardless [POLYDOR] Adelphi Music Factory – My People (Love Can Live Forever) (Cinthie Remix) [WARNER UK] Jeremiah Asiamah – Get Down [GROUND UP] Sleepwalkrs ft. MNEK – More Than Words [WARNER UK] Zed Bias ft. Prima Biasonic – Play With My Heart
Majestic ft. K.E.L.S.E.Y. – Me & U [MINISTRY OF SOUND] Kideko & Armand van Helden – The Fire [WARNER UK] Gryffin ft. John Martin – Cry (Majestic Remix) [DARKROOM REC. (INTERSCOPE)] Diplo & Sonny Fodera – Turn Back Time [HIGHER GROUND (MAD DECENT)] Disciples – I Got You [MINISTRY OF SOUND] MEDUZA ft. Dermot Kennedy – Paradise [UNIVERSAL ISLAND]