Loose Bones on NTS Radio 2015-12-21

Loose Bones on NTS Radio 2015-12-21 tracklist:
Belbury Poly – Farmers Angle
The Focus Group – Kinky Corner Club
Bruce Haak – I Like Christmas
Alan Vaga – Fireball
Jj Burnel – Jellyfish
The Residents – Mans World
The Baroques – Mary Jane
The Stranglers – Golden Brown
Desperate Bicycles – Blasting Radio
Il Y A Volskwagons – Kill Myself
The Petticoats – Paranoia
Devil Holes Gang – Something To Look Forward
Blitz – We’re Ok Sod Uk
The Reducers – Things Go Wrong
Physik Volts – Totally Useless
Mekons – 32 Weeks
Patrik Fitzgerald – Animal Mentality
Performing Ferret Band – Bar Room
Scott Bartlett – Off On
Kallabris – Shanghai Dortmund
Sinister Family – Club Foot
End Of Data – Jungle Soho
Del Byzanteens – Lies To Live By
Zounds – Demystification
Live Skull – Pusher Man
Sonic Youth – I Dreamed A Dream
Gang Of Four – Anthrax
James Chance – Jaded
The Lounge Lizards – Do The Wrong Thing
Patrik Fitzgerald – One Small Soldier
Half Japanese – Every Hour
Television Personalities – 3 Wishes
Ronnie Scott – Sad Bird
Gun Club – Mother Of Earth

Follow by Email