Lone + Konx-om-Pax – Solid Steel Show 2016-05-20 playlist

Lone + Konx-om-Pax – Solid Steel Show 2016-05-20 tracklist:
Lone – Photograph [Unreleased]
Shamos – Ode To Lynch [Apron]
Smoke Signals – Rent Cheque Night [Magicwire]
Bruce Trail – Bridgework [Magicwire]
DJ Fett Burger – Nyc Party Track [Freakout Cult]
Tmo – Melodic Jam [Public Possession]
Gnork – Big Dipper [Magicwire]
DJ Fett Burger – Speckbass [Sex Tag UFO]
DJ Octopus – Morning Lab [Uttu]
Ross From Friends – Crystal Catcher [Unreleased]
Rezzett – Boiling D’s [The Trilogy Tapes]
Alleged Witches – Pick Up Your Needle (Initiation Refix) [Unreleased]
Andreas Gehm – Fire Department West [Super Rhythm Trax]
G23 – Mountains Acid [Super Rhythm Trax]
Paul Woolford – No Requests (Special Requests Fantasy Fm Remix) [Running Back]
Model 500 – I Wanna Be There [R&S]

Konx-Om-Pax – Mega Glacial [Planet Mu]
Thomas Köner – Ruska [Type]
Mark Pritchard – Where Do They Go, The Butterflies [Warp]
Buttechno – Three [Sex Lies Magnetic Tape]
CW/A – Mind-Body Problems [Parachute]
Clark – Back To Belgrade [Warp]
Boards Of Canada – 1969 [Warp]
Roly Porter – High Places [Tri Angle]
Silk Road Assassins – Vectors [Planet Mu]
Last Japan – Harca [Tom E Vercetti Remix] – Coyote]
Murlo – Roman Baths [Rinse]
Mikron – Amn’t I [Central Processing Unit]
Route 8 – It Doesn’t Matter Anymore [Lobster Theremin]
Inigo Kennedy – Cloudless [Semantica]
Seelow – TFExx4B [The Final Experiment]
Nthng – 1996 [Mörk]
N/A – Ghost 2 [Booma Collective – BMA008]
Jeff Mills – Gamma Player [Axis]
Konx-Om-Pax – Radiance [Planet Mu]

Comments are closed.