Lauren Laverne – 6 Music Recommends 2017-10-24 tracklist / playlist

Lauren Laverne – 6 Music Recommends 2017-10-24 tracklist:
Son Of Sam – Put It On Ya (feat. Soundsci & Mr. Thing) [Tea Sea Records]
St. Vincent – Masseduction [Loma Vista/Caroline International]
Hercules & Love Affair – Rejoice (feat. Rouge Mary) [mr.intl]
Confidence Man – Better Sit Down Boy [Heavenly records]
The Go! Team – Semicircle Song [Memphis Industries Ltd]
Hater – Blushing [Fire Records]
Judy Dyble & Andy Lewis – Treasure [Acid Jazz]
Soft Ride – How Deep Is The Night [Apollon Records]
Sufjan Stevens – Wallowa Lake Monster [Asthmatic Kitty]
Lana Del Rey & Sean Lennon – Tomorrow Never Came [Polydor]
The Saxophones – Aloha [Full Time Hobby]
Novo Amor & Ed Tullett – Silvery (Radio Edit) [AllPoints]

Comments are closed.