Lauren Laverne 2021-01-22 Bicep Desert Island Disco tracklist / playlist

Lauren Laverne 2021-01-22 Bicep Desert Island Disco tracklist:
Joe Goddard – Gabriel
(feat. Valentina)
Burial & Four Tet & Thom Yorke – His Rope
Friends Of Distinction – Grazing In The Grass
Field Music – Orion From The Street
Sorry – Right Round The Clock
Gustaf – Design
Fatback Band – Got To Learn How To Dance
Joni Mitchell – Free Man In Paris
Fleet Foxes – Sunblind
Stats – Naturalise Me
Rotary Connection – I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun
Greentea Peng – Spells
St. Panther – Highway
Quakers – Approach With Caution
(feat. Sampa the Great)
Talking Heads – Crosseyed And Painless
Gabriels – Love And Hate In A Different Time
Lost Horizons – In Quiet Moments
The Staves – Satisfied
Julia Jacklin – Coming Of Age
shame – Human, for a Minute
Bicep – Saku
(feat. Clara La San)
MAHOGANY – Ride On The Rhythm (Bicep Edit)
Bionic Boogie – Chains (Nitedog Anonstop Edit)
Betty Wright – Where Is The Love (Bicep Moxie Edit)
Unyque – Keep On Making Me High (Combi – Loving Ecstasy Edit)
Front Page – You Got My Love
Sheila & B. Devotion – Spacer (Greg Wilson Edit)
The Dandy Warhols – Every Day Should Be A Holiday
NewDad – I Don’t Recognise You
Everything Is Recorded & Maria Somerville & Infinite Coles – This World (CLIPZ Remix)
Wookie – Battle
(feat. Lain)
Television – Marquee Moon
Goat Girl – The Crack
LCD Soundsystem – I Can Change
Dry Cleaning – Scratchcard Lanyard
Melody’s Echo Chamber – Shirim
Bonobo – Kerala
Ela Minus – dominique
Yuksek – Do Beijo